Film, television, documentary production in Russia's Moscow

Official name: Russian Federation

Population: 12, 6 million

Time zone: UTC +3

Capital city: Moscow

Visa information:

Currency: Russian Ruble

Neighboring countries: Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland (both with Kaliningrad Oblast), Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, North Korea, Japan and the USA (Show on the map)